community development

Entries in the 2016 Video and Photo Contest Now Open!

by isvolunteers on Sunday, 18 September 2016

Happy International Women’s Day for the 8th of March 2016

by isvolunteers on Tuesday, 8 March 2016

The Hill Tribes Of Thailand

by isvolunteers on Tuesday, 16 February 2016

Are You Cut Out For Volunteering?

by isvolunteers on Monday, 23 November 2015

Practical Examples of Being an Active Global Citizen

by Narelle Webber on Tuesday, 20 October 2015

ISV A Big Winner At The 2015 WYSTC Awards

by isvolunteers on Tuesday, 6 October 2015

Alumni Spotlight: Tian Sisak, South Africa

by isvolunteers on Sunday, 13 September 2015

Volunteering in a Tranquil Muslim Community in Thailand

by isvolunteers on Friday, 4 September 2015

ISV Facebook Free Trip Winner Travels to the Dominican Republic

by isvolunteers on Sunday, 9 August 2015

Improving Sanitation in the Dominican Republic

by isvolunteers on Tuesday, 21 July 2015

Is Volunteering Hard Work?

by Narelle Webber on Friday, 29 May 2015

Earth Day 2015 and ISV in South Africa

by isvolunteers on Tuesday, 21 April 2015

Australian High School With a Big Heart Makes an Impact in Vietnam

by Narelle Webber on Tuesday, 7 April 2015

Research Proves Volunteering With ISV Will Change Your Life!

by isvolunteers on Monday, 9 March 2015