Project Leader

ISV Australia Project Leader Spotlight – Alexandra Comino

by isvolunteers on Tuesday, 28 July 2015

Improving Sanitation in the Dominican Republic

by isvolunteers on Tuesday, 21 July 2015

What Makes ISV Tick? Educating and Inspiring Volunteers

by Narelle Webber on Monday, 13 July 2015

Insights into “Africa Day”

by isvolunteers on Monday, 1 June 2015

Is Volunteering Hard Work?

by Narelle Webber on Friday, 29 May 2015

ISV Thailand Project Leader Spotlight: Sawang Thongdee

by isvolunteers on Sunday, 24 May 2015

Seven Life Lessons For Seven Seasons With ISV

by isvolunteers on Sunday, 19 April 2015

Small Things Can Make a Big Difference

by isvolunteers on Friday, 27 March 2015

ISV Project Leader Costa Rica Spotlight: Esteban Rojas

by alrahmahsolutions on Tuesday, 10 December 2013

Telekishi Masebe Volunteer Project 2012-13

by on Sunday, 10 February 2013

ISV Leader Elliot Smith Volunteers in Uganda

by Narelle Webber on Thursday, 7 February 2013

Why Morgan Coleman Loves Being an ISV Project Leader

by alrahmahsolutions on Sunday, 29 July 2012

Training for ISV Project and Tour Leaders is INTENSE!

by Narelle Webber on Sunday, 13 May 2012